Image Alt

Flood Disaster Management Tag

The Governor of Delta State, Rt. Hon. Elder Sheriff Oborevwori has approved the constitution of the 2024 Flood Disaster Management Committee. According to a statement signed by the Secretary to the State Government (SSG) Dr Kingsley Eze Emu, the composition of the committee is as follows: Dr. Kingsley Emu - Chairman Secretary to the State Government. Hon. Ejiro Terry Etacherure - Co-Chairman Hon. Commissioner, Bureau for Special Duties. Mr. Ejiro Tommy Jamani - Member Honourable Commissioner for Environment. Dr. Joseph Onojaeme - Member Hon. Commissioner for Health. Dr. Kingsley Ashibuogwu - Member Hon. Commissioner for


Follow us: